Contact Us

Town

Name

Address

Phone

 

e-mail

Title

 

Dave Knight

 

973 865 4046

Cell

dave.knight@campwyanokie.com

Maintenance

Caldwell(07006)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Cascarano

 

 

 

john.cascarano@campwyanokie.com

 

 

Peter Mescia

6 Bowers Rd.

917 880 8967

Cell

peter.mescia@campwyanokie.com

Treasurer

Fairfield(07004)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Motyka

37 Philip Dr.

862 485 9114

Cell

mike.motyka@campwyanokie.com

Secretary

 

Paul Scollo

32 Jorgenson Lane

973 703 7347

Cell

paul.scollo@campwyanokie.com

 

North Caldwell(07006)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

George Press

28 Highland Dr.

973 650 8482

Cell

george.press@campwyanokie.com

 

 

John Gakos

12 Granview Ave.

973 865 6704

Cell

john.gakos@campwyanokie.com

 

Roseland(07068)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Colitti

21 Third Ave.

973 226 0282

Home

mike.colitti@campwyanokie.com

President

 

 

 

973 403 6822

Office

 

 

 

Frank Butterfield

 

973 650 7459

Cell

frank.butterfield@campwyanokie.com

Vice President

West Caldwell(07006)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Crudele

 

973 477 7764

Cell

michael.crudele@campwyanokie.com

 

 

Christian Wigley

 

973 865 3130

Cell

christian.wigley@campwyanokie.com