Contact Us

Please email us by using the form below:

Town Representative Position Number Email Address
Caldwell Pat Capozzolli Commission Member pat.capozzoli@campwyanokie.com
Caldwell Peter Mescia Commission Treasurer peter.mescia@campwyanokie.com
Fairfield Mike Motyka Commission Secretary mike.motyka@campwyanokie.com
Fairfield Paul Scollo Commission Member paul.scollo@campwyanokie.com
North Caldwell John Gakos Commission Member john.gakos@campwyanokie.com
North Caldwell Unassigned Commission Member N/A N/A
Roseland Mike Colitti Commission Member mike.colitti@campwyanokie.com
Roseland Michele Tolli Commission Member michele.tolli@campwyanokie.com
West Caldwell Mike Crudele Commission President 973-477-7764 michael.crudele@campwyanokie.com
West Caldwell Christian Wigley Commission Vice President christian.wigley@campwyanokie.com
West Caldwell Dave Knight Wyanokie-Association, President dave.knight@campwyanokie.com
West Caldwell Arthur Franklin Wyanokie-Association, Treasurer arthur.franklin@campwyanokie.com